Fellows are selected on the basis of the research project submitted by them. The Fellowship is awarded by the Governing Body on the recommendation of the Fellowship Award Committee (FAC) which comprises experts from various disciplines. There is a two-tier selection process in place—all applications are placed before a Screening Committee which shortlists scholars for presentation before the FAC where the scholars are asked to elaborate on their research project. Scholars of eminence may be exempted from personal appearance before the FAC. There is, however, a multiplicity of approaches in the selection of Fellows, and
this is not necessarily confined to those who respond to advertisements. It is open to the Institute to consider the names of eminent scholars suggested by the Director, Members of the Governing Body and the Society. Talent is also identified through efforts on a regional and sub-regional basis. The period of Fellowship ranges from a minimum of three months to a maximum of two years.

Title Category E-Mail EPABX Extension Photo
Dr. Rekha Chowdhary Fellow rekchowdhary@gmail.com
Dr. Anjali Duhan Fellow anjaliduhan@gmail.com
Dr. Abhishek Kumar Yadav Fellow ykabhishek@gmail.com
Dr. Kamei Samson Fellow samson.kamei@gmail.com
Dr. Sharmila Chandra Fellow sharhand.244@rediffmail.com.
Dr. Rajvir Sharma Fellow rajvirsharma.du@gmail.com
Prof. Aakash Singh Rathore Fellow aakashsinghrathore@yahoo.com
Dr. Pavithran Nambiar Fellow drpavit22@gmail.com
Dr. Sarver Kumar Chahal Fellow drskchahal@gmail.com
Dr. Irina katkova Fellow katkova_irina@yahoo.com
Prof. Kuldeep Kumar Bhan Fellow bhankuldeep07@gmail.com
Prof. Hitendra Kumar Patel Fellow hitenjee@gmail.com
Dr. Rama Shanker Singh Fellow ram81au@gmail.com
Dr Maheshwar Hazarika Fellow drmaheswarhazarika@gmail.com
Dr. Anita Singh Fellow anitasinghh@gmail.com
Dr. Sharmila Chhotaray Fellow sharmilahcu@gmail.com
Dr.Bindu Sahni Fellow binduu2002@gmail.com
Dr. Satendra Kumar Fellow satendrakumar1@gmail.com
Dr. Debjani Halder Fellow debjani.halder@hotmail.com
Dr. H.M. Nimmi Nalika Menik Fellow nimmi.menike@gmail.com
Professor Mundoli Narayanan Fellow mvnarayanan@gmail.com
Dr. Sutapa Dutta Fellow sdutta.eng@gmail.com, Sutapa.Dutta@gargi.du.ac.in
Dr. Manisha Choudhary Fellow manishamh2004@gmail.com